STATUTORY AND ADVISORY COMMITTEES, WORKING PARTIES AND PANELS – MEMBERSHIP FOR 2022/2023

(1) STATUTORY COMMITTEES AND PANELS

(i). School Appeals Panel

Richard Agar, Phil Alcock, John Butler, Hayley Brown, Helen Brennan, David Buckley, Holly Burnett, Clare Calkin, Jenny Chapman-Brown, Penny Croft, Robin Dutfield, Diane Darker, Paula Dixon, Barbara Egan, Jessica English, Lyn Eaton, Marion Flanagan, Julie Griffiths, Alison Gollins, Rosaleen Grant, Peter Haworth, Ravi Halebeedu Narayana, Colin Harwood, Jane Hunter, Joanne Henharen, Lynn Ireland, Michael Jones, Robert Jones, Gwendoline Kokborg, Steve Kell, Matthew Lloyd Evans, Val Maher, Isobel McDonald Davies, Peter Mawdsley, Terry McKeown, Keryn Malthouse, Neil Orme, Catherine Oakes, Wendy Pullin, Sally Reynolds, Ruth Rogers, Sue Stratton Symes, Keith Shannon, Phil Sheridan David Spencer, Margaret Smith, Angela Stowell-Smith, Susan Smith, Vicki Shaw, Brenda Taylor, Brenda Thompson, Christine Taylor, Jack Thomas, Robert Thomas, Jenny Turner, Danielle Vernon, Ann Wells, Moira Whelligan-Fell, Barbara Weir, Andrew Welsh, Ruth Winterton, Hilary Welsh, Kathleen Wylde and Jenny Young

(ii). Standing Advisory Committee on Religious Education (SACRE)

Councillors Helen Collinson Deputy -

Daisy Kenny

Councillors Cherry Povall Deputy - Councillor Kathy Hodson

Alison Wright

Councillor Chris Cooke Deputy -

Councillor Chris Carubia Deputy -

(iii). Wirral Schools Forum (Funding Consultative Group)

Observers

Councillor Helen Collinson Councillor Vida Wilson Councillor Chris Cooke

(2) ADVISORY COMMITTEES AND WORKING PARTIES

(i). Young People's Advisory Group

Councillors Helen Collinson

Sue Powell-Wilde Daisy Kenny

Councillors Alison Wright

Vida Wilson

Councillors Emily Gleaves

Chris Cooke

(ii). Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillors Helen Collinson

Sue Powell-Wilde

Councillors Alison Wright

Kathy Hodson

Councillor Chris Cooke

(iii). Schools' Joint Consultative Committee

Councillors TBC

Councillors Kathy Hodson

Cherry Povall